Opponent: Has Royal decree on the field(activated last turn) then proceeds to activate mirror force on my attack.
Lesson: It always helps to read your cards!
Opponent: Asks how did I special summon a stardust on his turn when I had a brio and a formula on the field.
Lesson: Read Lesson #1!
Opponent:Plays the shallow grave when I have no monsters in my grave
Me: Umm sir it is a requirement for both players to have a monster in the grave for that card to be activated.(I find the ruling on the web and link it)
Opponent: No one else has told me that ruling before so you are wrong.
Lesson: Read my first paragraph of this post
This is purely meant for laughing purposes and to expose the DN Community for their stupidity. Don't get me wrong I have had some good games on DN with good duelists and with people who want to learn from their mistakes unfortunately they are the minority on DN. Thanks for reading!